Investment

Implementation Status of Educational Training and Advocacy:


DATE
Implementation statusNumber of ParticipantsHours
106/10/27Conduct relevant education and advocacy for current directors, supervisors, and managers, and provide relevant legal information such as "Legal Requirements and Precautions for Insider Trading" etc.321
107/11/22Conduct relevant education and advocacy for current directors, supervisors, and managers, and provide relevant legal information such as "Internal Significant Information Handling Procedures," "Legal Requirements and Precautions for Insider Trading," etc.371
108/10/15Conduct relevant education and advocacy for current directors and managers, and provide relevant legal information such as "Internal Significant Information Handling Procedures," "Legal Requirements and Precautions for Insider Trading," etc.351
109/04/23Conduct relevant education and advocacy for current directors and managers, and provide relevant legal information such as "Internal Significant Information Handling Procedures," "Legal Requirements and Precautions for Insider Trading," etc.351
109/10/19Conduct relevant education and advocacy for current directors and managers, and provide relevant legal information such as "Internal Significant Information Handling Procedures," "Legal Requirements and Precautions for Insider Trading," etc.361
110/04/12Conduct relevant education and advocacy for current directors and managers, and provide relevant legal information such as "Internal Significant Information Handling Procedures," "Legal Requirements and Precautions for Insider Trading," etc.361
110/07/19Conduct relevant education and advocacy for current directors and managers, and provide relevant legal information such as "Internal Significant Information Handling Procedures," "Legal Requirements and Precautions for Insider Trading," etc.361
111/04/13Conduct relevant education and advocacy for current directors and managers, and provide relevant legal information such as "Internal Significant Information Handling Procedures," "Legal Requirements and Precautions for Insider Trading," etc.361
111/07/18Conduct relevant education and advocacy for current directors and managers, and provide relevant legal information such as "Internal Significant Information Handling Procedures," "Legal Requirements and Precautions for Insider Trading," etc.371
112/01/17Conduct relevant education and advocacy for current directors and managers, and provide relevant legal information such as "Internal Significant Information Handling Procedures," "Legal Requirements and Precautions for Insider Trading," etc.381
112/04/28Conduct relevant education and advocacy for current directors and managers, and provide relevant legal information such as "Internal Significant Information Handling Procedures," "Legal Requirements and Precautions for Insider Trading," etc.391
en_USEnglish

投資人專區INVESTMENT

教育訓練宣導執行情形:


日期
執行情形人次時數
106/10/27對現任董事、監察人、經理人進行相關教育宣導,並提供「內部人股權異動之相關法令及應行注意事項」等相關法令資料321小時
107/11/22對現任董事、監察人、經理人進行相關教育宣導,並提供「內部重大資訊處理作業程序」、「內部人股權異動之相關法令及應行注意事項」等相關法令資料371小時
108/10/15對現任董事、經理人進行相關教育宣導,並提供「內部重大資訊處理作業程序」、「內部人股權異動之相關法令及應行注意事項」等相關法令資料351小時
109/04/23對現任董事、經理人進行相關教育宣導,並提供「內部重大資訊處理作業程序」、「內部人股權異動之相關法令及應行注意事項」等相關法令資料351小時
109/10/19對現任董事、經理人進行相關教育宣導,並提供「內部重大資訊處理作業程序」、「內部人股權異動之相關法令及應行注意事項」等相關法令資料361小時
110/04/12對現任董事、經理人進行相關教育宣導,並提供「內部重大資訊處理作業程序」、「內部人股權異動之相關法令及應行注意事項」等相關法令資料361小時
110/07/19對現任董事、經理人進行相關教育宣導,並提供「內部重大資訊處理作業程序」、「內部人股權異動之相關法令及應行注意事項」等相關法令資料361小時
111/04/13對現任董事、經理人進行相關教育宣導,並提供「內部重大資訊處理作業程序」、「內部人股權異動之相關法令及應行注意事項」等相關法令資料361小時
111/07/18對現任董事、經理人進行相關教育宣導,並提供「內部重大資訊處理作業程序」、「內部人股權異動之相關法令及應行注意事項」等相關法令資料371小時
112/01/17對現任董事、經理人進行相關教育宣導,並提供「內部重大資訊處理作業程序」、「內部人股權異動之相關法令及應行注意事項」等相關法令資料381小時
112/04/28對現任董事、經理人進行相關教育宣導,並提供「內部重大資訊處理作業程序」、「內部人股權異動之相關法令及應行注意事項」等相關法令資料391小時